Reviews for Outback Steakhouse Alice Springs Chicken | BigOven
Outback Steakhouse Alice Springs Chicken
Very simple recipe to follow and fun to cook. Just as delicious as eating out. My kids even said
photo by 5edgley Give a medal for this photo

Outback Steakhouse Alice Springs Chicken

Try this Outback Steakhouse Alice Springs Chicken recipe, or contribute your own. "Poultry" and "Main dishes" are two tags used to describe Outback Steakhouse Alice Springs Chicken.

(4.6, 279) 88% would make again

15355 people marked it a Favorite, 11824 people marked it a Try

Yield: 4 Servings Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Chicken

Reviews

Add My Review
Lovely flavours. I left the mushrooms out as I hate them but apart from that I didn't change a thing. So yummy
hunnibun , 2 months ago
marie0717 , 3 months ago
Just like the real thing
Jenniferap , 3 months ago
Fantastic...my guest loved it and i used seasoned frozen mushrooms that really made the dish more tasty :) have made this twice now and will make again
ellieshay , 5 months ago
It tasted amazing
Jax87 , 6 months ago
Superb!!! My new favorite chicken dish! I added 1/2 c of brown sugar since I did not have enough honey. I also added 1/4 c cooking Sherry to the mushrooms. It was sooooo good!
LynnyS216 , 6 months ago
My family didn't care for this. It was too sweet for them.
Lemony2 , 7 months ago
My family super loved this!
nicole_shields , 7 months ago
Great dish
elizabeth41 , 7 months ago
Very good...my kids r in love
Iluvjon4eva26 , 8 months ago
This is the best variation of this recipe. I used a cast iron skillet to cook the chicken on the stove-top and in the oven. Better than using a baking dish. I also used bacon fat instead of vegetable oil.
bwkaufman , 8 months ago
This was amazing! I am going to make this again. Didn't change a thing!
advance20 , 8 months ago
kellieprincekealiher , 8 months ago
jessi4395 , 9 months ago
I've worked for Outback for many years. This isn't the exact recipe but pretty close. Tastes good.
Ryan1228 , 10 months ago
I order this whenever I go to Outback. The recipe turned out wonderful. I did add more mushrooms and cheese.
babe1958 , 11 months ago
My family didn't care for it very much, so I don't think I'd make it again. Too sweet for our taste.
Lemony2 , 11 months ago
Way, way too long for instructions. Not into short stories to produce a meal....sorry!
vycraven , 11 months ago
Taste just like Outbacks' chicken!!!
cheryl_simmons , 11 months ago
Great flavor, very filling, the kids loved the honey mustard too! Will definitely make again!
mlm1079 , 11 months ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free