Reviews for Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce | BigOven

Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

Really Good :)

(4.7, 149) 89% would make again

7537 people marked it a Favorite, 3835 people marked it a Try

Yield: 1 Serving Ready in 25 minutes

Cuisine: Italian   Main Ingredient: Cheese

Reviews

Add My Review
This is sooo delicious! I have made this sauce several times now. It is AmAzInG!!! So easy to make, too!! Definitely a "go to" recipe for me now. Love it!
BrandyKing , 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious and so easy!
mandynewnham , 2 months ago
Best Alfredo sauce recipe.
Genie04 , 4 months ago
My family loved this. I felt like a chef.
rhonda5285 , 4 months ago
Much better than anything you can get out of a jar. The cream cheese was unexpected, but I've considered adding it to jarred Alfredo sauce when I don't have time to make this.
GoDonkeys , 6 months ago
loved how this turned out!!!!! my fiance loved it thanks
ajanaeNicole , 7 months ago
Awesome!!! Made with shrimp!! Soooo good!!!!
Samsau , 7 months ago
I live in the Middle East and my closest Olive Garden is 2 hours away in Dubai. My wife LOVES Olive Garden, so this really came in handy. Thanks for posting.
K_Crismon , 7 months ago
It needs a touch up for the next round but it came out awesome my husband loved it!!!
kandis_session , 8 months ago
billiegunz , 9 months ago
brunsworth , 9 months ago
This sauce is the best sauce ever. It tastes better than olive garden. I add cayenne pepper to the recipe for a little kick.
nchambers , 10 months ago
This is better than Olive Garden!! I doubled cream cheese and Parmesan and it was delicious!!! So easy and yumm!
Mistfire , 11 months ago
ive been making this for years. i would suggest getting the very finely grated parmesan from your geocery stores deli for the best taste. this pair with a parmesan italian breaded chicken is amazing!!
camdyen , 11 months ago
Better then any jar or store bought sauce. Very easy to make .
traindude , 11 months ago
Loved it!!!! Best Alfredo ever..added chicken and shrimp to it.
guerline14 , 11 months ago
This is so good! I added the extra cheese and served it with chicken and pasta. A new family favorite!
chrisu70 , 12 months ago
jerald65 , 1 years ago
greatironsteed , 1 years ago
I used 1/2 heavy cream & 1/2 goat's milk & it was delish!!
angeelalamatos , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free