Reviews for Easy Chicken Stir-Fry | BigOven

Easy Chicken Stir-Fry

Try this Easy Chicken Stir-Fry recipe, or contribute your own. "Quick" and "Sauces" are two tags used to describe Easy Chicken Stir-Fry.

(4.1, 41) 90% would make again

3157 people marked it a Favorite, 1891 people marked it a Try

Yield: 3 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: Chinese   Main Ingredient: Chicken

Reviews

Add My Review
Very salty and I used less soya sauce than the recipe calls for as I ran out! Next time I will use low-sodium soy sauce as the liquid is needed. I like my chicken brown so after it was cooked through in the sauce, I scooped the chicken out and browned it in another frying pan. I also added some low-sodium chicken broth to my brown rice when I cooked it and also to my sauce and thickened it with some flour. I stir-fried a red pepper instead of green pepper. The whole family enjoyed it except for the saltiness. I will also add more veggies next time.
unruhmissions , 2 months ago
Too much soy sauce makes it too salty
KalAid , 1 years ago
Very good! I used tons of veggies a a bit of brown rice.
FitHannaG , 1 years ago
toxicdollie , 1 years ago
dfrogge , 1 years ago
Fast meal to prepare... I think ill add onions and red pepper next time.
Francosg , 1 years ago
Love this!
fiercemom13 , 1 years ago
jesussonia , 1 years ago
I made this for dinner tonight and had every ingredient on hand plus I was able to use up other veggies (mushrooms and yellow pepper). Great dish!
Anigs , 1 years ago
cmv013 , 1 years ago
emilyricky , 1 years ago
amandakellermoss , 1 years ago
Was easy to make and tastes great! I added chopped onions to it and it was still delish! Will make again!
Robinvj , 1 years ago
Like other commentaries, i added celery, carrot and ling green onions. Recipe alone is not enough. I used boneless chicken thighs, they're tastier to me. Next time I'm trying it over brow rice. Very delish, family loved it.
patriciamonroy , 1 years ago
Good n easy to make I added broccoli.
christeran , 2 years ago
I added some lightly salted roasted peanuts, too, and it made an already tasty dish that much better. Highly recommend for peanut lovers out there.
beyondcereal , 2 years ago
I use mixed stir fry vegetables
Jwissenbach , 2 years ago
I used broccoli red and green bell pepper onions and celery for color and I used low sodium soy sauce and it was really good.
Elillian , 2 years ago
Awful gross no taste Terrible instructions !!!!
Frany2000 , 2 years ago
This is a awesome dish to eat and very easy to make...I added some veg to it...
JDURANCE1988 , 3 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free