Reviews for Banana Split Dessert | BigOven

Banana Split Dessert

Decadent and yummy!

(4.5, 53) 83% would make again

3842 people marked it a Favorite, 2299 people marked it a Try

Yield: 12 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Banana

Reviews

Add My Review
Did not turn out right for me
deneatreshonmcbride , 8 months ago
valeriepmorrison , 9 months ago
This is my husband's favorite dessert...and any company that I make it for. Always a hit! Making it again today for a huge group (was a special request from the hostess!).
lovemybabies , 10 months ago
Great
berta44 , 11 months ago
Didn't turn out right for me
deneatreshonmcbride , 1 years ago
this sounds really good I will make it soon
JuanReyea , 1 years ago
This is so yum! I added Carmel syrup and ended up using more Graham crackers and butter for the crust than suggested. I also used sundae topping nuts already crushed. The cream cheese and sugar really make it!
Ssuitepea , 1 years ago
pattyd1952 , 1 years ago
cmv013 , 1 years ago
Goldenzgurl21 , 1 years ago
Are you kidding me? How crazy good is this? I made it as written and had to restrain myself from sneaking into the kitchen for thirds. This is some fluffy good fun. Reminds me of how excited I would get as a kid in front of a big assed Sunday. Thank you for sharing this on the big O.
OaxacaCookin , 1 years ago
tambug1960 , 1 years ago
I added extra chocolate syrup, strawberries and other fresh fruits It was really delicious!
Eleni82 , 1 years ago
Great!! I made this for friends. They loved it!!
joabillin , 1 years ago
twarinn , 2 years ago
Delicious and easy
amata01 , 2 years ago
Unfortunately, I did this in a glass pan and the cake stick on the bottom of the tray. The entire cake was a mess... Good taste, but the way looked... not happy at all. I'm not sure if I'll do it again. maybe as an individual in small dishes. The entire cake is falling apart. Not sure the reason.
olivera1975 , 2 years ago
Would make this look good
mizzariel314 , 2 years ago
My family loved it. I am making it for a church picnic. The one I made for my family, I ended up using two cream cheese instead of three.
joabillin , 2 years ago
Made for church homecoming dinner, loved by all.
teresahester , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free