Best Ever Blueberry Coffee Cake

Terrific, flavorful coffee cake! A favorite at my house.

(4.7, 251) 91% would make again

7147 people marked it a Favorite, 5142 people marked it a Try Soon

Yield: 24 Servings Ready in 50 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Blueberry

Add My Review
So good! Will definitely make again. Thanks:)
Heath48 , 1 day 2 hours ago
marie0717 , 2 weeks ago
Bdavis198 , 2 weeks ago
Delicious, I'll make it again for sure
elizabeth_sca , 3 weeks ago
This was unbelievably good. My entire extended family was fighting over the last pieces. I used 1 1/2 cups of sugar instead of 2 and it was plenty sweet. Very light and refreshing and the cream cheese gave it a great tang.
NellieLiz , 4 weeks ago
Made it for dessert today and my family LOVED it.
Nina-Marie , 2 months ago
sandeepee , 2 months ago
raftdg , 2 months ago
Great! Big hit at the office!
chelann333 , 2 months ago
countrygranny , 3 months ago
I make this every Christmas morning now... easy to throw together, fills the house with a wonderful smell and everybody loves it.
jillofspeed , 4 months ago
This is really. Freaking. Good!! I would give it ten stars if I could. I haven't yet decided if I'll share some with my husband or not...!! :)
Pennijj , 5 months ago
Lovely cake and my husband loved it!
CyEllul , 6 months ago
LuanaMendes , 6 months ago
Great cake! The batter is really great but very sweet... I used less sugary topping and it turned out amazing!
Kpow123 , 8 months ago
Wow! Just made this and had to taste it while warm. Heaven!! Did not make any adjustments and it was perfect. This will be among my favorites from now on.
1DoreenK , 8 months ago
Made it again !! Only this time, I made it with.....1/2 Blueberries and 1/2 Raspberries. It added a nice tartness with the sweet. Man was it good !!!!
rickgoranson , 8 months ago
My first coffee cake and it turned out amazing!!! Actually better the second day! We took another reviewers tip and made the topping a little crumbly. Easy to make...our new FAV!!!!
KerrilynT , 9 months ago
This has become a "go to" recipe for me, my family and coworkers love it. It never lasts more than a day!!*****
vwamy73 , 9 months ago
This is nice but somewhat disappointing considering all the rave reviews. Tasty but I don't think I will make it again.
onesmartfox , 9 months ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free