Best Ever Blueberry Coffee Cake

Terrific, flavorful coffee cake! A favorite at my house.

(4.7, 254) 90% would make again

7215 people marked it a Favorite, 4866 people marked it a Try

Yield: 24 Servings Ready in 50 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Blueberry

Reviews

Add My Review
marie0717 , 4 months ago
I make this now once a week. So moist and delicious. Tastes great with mixed berries too
stellarsara , 4 months ago
We love this recipe! This is my nephew's favorite treat that I make.
lori6802 , 5 months ago
Delicious! This is my go to recipe! A hit wherever I take it!
Ynemri , 5 months ago
So good! Will definitely make again. Thanks:)
Heath48 , 6 months ago
Bdavis198 , 6 months ago
Delicious, I'll make it again for sure
elizabeth_sca , 6 months ago
This was unbelievably good. My entire extended family was fighting over the last pieces. I used 1 1/2 cups of sugar instead of 2 and it was plenty sweet. Very light and refreshing and the cream cheese gave it a great tang.
NellieLiz , 7 months ago
Made it for dessert today and my family LOVED it.
Nina-Marie , 8 months ago
sandeepee , 8 months ago
raftdg , 8 months ago
Great! Big hit at the office!
chelann333 , 8 months ago
countrygranny , 9 months ago
I make this every Christmas morning now... easy to throw together, fills the house with a wonderful smell and everybody loves it.
jillofspeed , 10 months ago
This is really. Freaking. Good!! I would give it ten stars if I could. I haven't yet decided if I'll share some with my husband or not...!! :)
Pennijj , 11 months ago
Lovely cake and my husband loved it!
CyEllul , 1 years ago
LuanaMendes , 1 years ago
Great cake! The batter is really great but very sweet... I used less sugary topping and it turned out amazing!
Kpow123 , 1 years ago
Wow! Just made this and had to taste it while warm. Heaven!! Did not make any adjustments and it was perfect. This will be among my favorites from now on.
1DoreenK , 1 years ago
Made it again !! Only this time, I made it with.....1/2 Blueberries and 1/2 Raspberries. It added a nice tartness with the sweet. Man was it good !!!!
rickgoranson , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free