Reviews for BLT Macaroni Salad | BigOven

BLT Macaroni Salad

Try this BLT Macaroni Salad recipe, or contribute your own. "Citrus" and "Vacation Rental" are two tags used to describe BLT Macaroni Salad.

(4.4, 38) 84% would make again

1859 people marked it a Favorite, 1387 people marked it a Try

Yield: 12 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Pasta

Reviews

Add My Review
marie0717 , 1 years ago
I thought this was a very nice change from the standard macaroni salad. I love a good BLT almost anyway I can get it.
Holly88 , 1 years ago
darlenepeer , 1 years ago
pcfmendoza , 1 years ago
stella932 , 1 years ago
This was a great cold meal or salad. I added mushrooms and ham everyone loved it
eleya_maureen , 1 years ago
I made this with turkey bacon and almonds and it was amazing!!
Katiebonner08 , 1 years ago
Made for a potluck & got many compliments!
fishstick29 , 1 years ago
SO. GOOD. I didn't have celery when I made this, but used cucumber instead. It was great!
SanguinePony , 1 years ago
michellecatalone , 1 years ago
So easy and yummy! I usually make a bit more of the dressing and add right before serving as the noodles soak it up while its chilling.
Lucifera , 1 years ago
angeliqueseesit , 1 years ago
A yummy salad especially for bacon lovers!
Postmastermom , 2 years ago
This is very very delicious and oh so easy to make!!!!!
paularezek , 2 years ago
This was very good. I put green pepper and Roma tomatoes plus used ranch dressing to give it some extra flavor. Overall this was a fantastic pasta salad.
trishmordacq , 2 years ago
Very good I'd use less bacon to save calories. & low fat Mayo next time nothing can be bad with bacon in it. Yummy
brendakidd , 2 years ago
Very good! Added green pepper and used half lb of Bacon...delicious!
klb1rq , 2 years ago
Both my husband and I liked it very much
Erlmac , 2 years ago
christinebakke , 2 years ago
arvindramaswamy , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free