Reviews for Tuna Pasta Bake | BigOven

Tuna Pasta Bake

A homey warming dish of Tuna and pasta topped with a rich tomato sauce and Mozzarella Cheese and baked till golden.

(4.6, 31) 96% would make again

1336 people marked it a Favorite, 632 people marked it a Try

Yield: 4 Servings Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Tuna & Pasta

Reviews

Add My Review
Great recipe. My kids love it! Thanks
quen43 , 6 months ago
Looks like I'm in the minority, but this just wasn't my cup of tea. The tomato sauce had a really great flavor, to the point that I wished there was more of it. Amidst cheese and tomato and mayo, the tuna flavor was strangely absent. It was stronger the next day, but just didn't seem to fit in.
dakotarussell , 8 months ago
Very nice.
RachyLockwood , 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous. To my fellow Americans: just google the measurement conversions and then approximate the best you can. You won't be sorry!!!
Sujen , 11 months ago
Jayremy , 11 months ago
Made this for the first time, never made a tuna pasta bake before. Was very easy and very tasty. Boyfriend loved it!
mash85 , 1 years ago
Yummy and fairly simple to make. I used two cans of tuna though.
Tsroque , 1 years ago
Looks good, can taste it even before trying it!
theGeorge78bigoven , 2 years ago
I love pasta dishes and this is one of the best, absolutely beautiful!!
Jack250285 , 2 years ago
Love this pasta recipe. Everyone fights for the leftovers! Now i only use this base sauce for all my pasta. I just change the meat and it comes out so delicious. Thanks for this great recipe!
Twistedmama , 2 years ago
Everyone liked this a lot. I will definitely make it again.
Tracydhawkins , 2 years ago
Exquisite! Light, bakanced and full of flavour.
Cargent , 2 years ago
Spent so long cooking it with love and attention... So worth it! Easy to make and very tasty!
pLUSpISTOL , 2 years ago
Loved it and so did my children! Easy to make too. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!!
Sylvia1307 , 2 years ago
Deeellliiiisssshhhhh!!!!!! Made it loads can't get enough
kacko , 2 years ago
This was awesome! Even my tuna-haters ate this up! Definitely a keeper.
Chanelle30 , 3 years ago
I'm a novice to cooking, this was very easy to make and it tastes delicious !!!
BuzzyBartholomew , 3 years ago
Very nice! Wasn't too sure after the 1st mouthful but the more I ate the better it got! Had no mozzarella so used a full fat English soft cheese which may have made it a little greasy but would make again using the recommended mozzarella!
bruce1980 , 4 years ago
Excellent!! My family really enjoyed it and I'll definately make it again! It is dead easy to make!! It doesn't take long too. Great!!
03011983 , 4 years ago
This always goes down well with the whole family, which is a rare event in my house! 5star recipe, very satisfying. Yum!
xXMuMXx , 4 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free