Reviews for Simple Hamburger Casserole | BigOven
Simple Hamburger Casserole
I loved how fast and easy this was to make. Family liked it a lot. I will definatley make this again.
photo by Sheilae Give a medal for this photo

Simple Hamburger Casserole

I made this on Jan 22, 2006 for Michelle. She gave this two thumbs up (that's like 5 stars). So we'll be having this again. And it really does go together fairly quickly

(4.3, 61) 76% would make again

3393 people marked it a Favorite, 2432 people marked it a Try

Yield: 4 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Ground Beef

Reviews

Add My Review
I sub corn and frozen peas and REAL potatoes for the tater tots. Everybody liked it. I don't use the onion mix.
tracig.heimcocchi , 6 months ago
Yum
dap327 , 10 months ago
really good
juggernautjb , 11 months ago
Very tastey and easy to make. I used corn when i didnt have green beans and it was also good
momtojaynbra , 1 years ago
This was ok. I made it just as directed above. It was super simple to make.Only problem I ran into was it was a little too watery when done. Next time (if there is a next time) I'll use canned green beans instead of frozen i didnt like the crunchy frozen green bean in it. If you dont like the onion soup mix or mushroom flavor you won't like this.Because you can taste both very strong in it.My husband said this tasted "ok"
stephOconnor , 1 years ago
My family loved this recipe! I did use corn instead of green beans and a little more hamburger meat sautéed with onion. Nothing else. It was really good!!
Mom2FiveBoys , 1 years ago
Wife and kids loved it! Thank you!
r035173z , 1 years ago
Mmm.. Mmm.. Gooood!!!! The husband loves it too.. :)
francesscott , 1 years ago
This is probably mine and my family's favorite !! Super delicious !! Thank you so much for sharing this it was awesome !!!
JCLynn , 1 years ago
It took longer than I expected and it tasted ok but not fabulous and it makes a lot-too much for our family of four.
christinaconner9 , 1 years ago
Very delicious. Probably won't put green beans in next time, I'm a bit of a traditionalist and prefer them as a side dish.
platinumdiva , 1 years ago
talynnde , 1 years ago
tammyeberhart , 1 years ago
This meal was delicious, quick and very easy and I will be making this again!! I am a cheese lover so I doubled the cheese and my family loved it..
pamwhite , 1 years ago
Delicious!!!!
patschomaker , 1 years ago
yang374 , 1 years ago
This was the most delicious tater tot casserole recipe I've ever made. I used mixed veggies instead of just green beans 'cause that's what I'm used to. Yummy!
tsanne95762 , 1 years ago
bkste1 , 1 years ago
Very good an easy to make.
ckohanke , 1 years ago
rachelhutchensveal , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free