Simple Hamburger Casserole
I loved how fast and easy this was to make. Family liked it a lot. I will definatley make this again.
photo by Sheilae Give a medal for this photo

Simple Hamburger Casserole

I made this on Jan 22, 2006 for Michelle. She gave this two thumbs up (that's like 5 stars). So we'll be having this again. And it really does go together fairly quickly

(4.3, 62) 75% would make again

3395 people marked it a Favorite, 2435 people marked it a Try

Yield: 4 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Ground Beef

Reviews

Add My Review
Delicious
chelton123 , 1 months ago

I sub corn and frozen peas and REAL potatoes for the tater tots. Everybody liked it. I don't use the onion mix.
tracig.heimcocchi , 1 years ago

Yum
dap327 , 1 years ago

really good
juggernautjb , 1 years ago

Very tastey and easy to make. I used corn when i didnt have green beans and it was also good
momtojaynbra , 1 years ago

This was ok. I made it just as directed above. It was super simple to make.Only problem I ran into was it was a little too watery when done. Next time (if there is a next time) I'll use canned green beans instead of frozen i didnt like the crunchy frozen green bean in it. If you dont like the onion soup mix or mushroom flavor you won't like this.Because you can taste both very strong in it.My husband said this tasted "ok"
stephOconnor , 1 years ago

My family loved this recipe! I did use corn instead of green beans and a little more hamburger meat sautéed with onion. Nothing else. It was really good!!
Mom2FiveBoys , 1 years ago

Wife and kids loved it! Thank you!
r035173z , 1 years ago

Mmm.. Mmm.. Gooood!!!! The husband loves it too.. :)
francesscott , 1 years ago

This is probably mine and my family's favorite !! Super delicious !! Thank you so much for sharing this it was awesome !!!
JCLynn , 2 years ago

Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free