Reviews for Mom's No Bake Cookies | BigOven

Mom's No Bake Cookies

This is the best recipe for no bake cookies I have ever tried. It's great with or without the nuts and coconut!

(4.3, 64) 79% would make again

3325 people marked it a Favorite, 1759 people marked it a Try Soon

Yield: 3 Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Cookies

Reviews

Add My Review
Super good. Funny that someone said they were too sweet... I added a bit more sugar to make them a mix between cookies and fudge. Absolutely scrummy. Also- some prefer softer cookies (just use less oats) and some like 'em harder. Keep playing with the amount to get perfect results.
KarinRyan , 1 months ago
These are very easy to make , however i found them tooo sweet... My grandmother used to make these and I honestly cant remeber if they were this sweet.. Yhanks for the recipe though..
tessElwell123 , 8 months ago
Love it
demi13 , 10 months ago
I have been making these cookies for at least 20 years and they've always been a favorite with my family!
NMilitti , 10 months ago
Great recipe! I've made them with and without the coconut, used crunchy peanut butter. Both great! Kids love them as we'll as adults
Lemonhead6996 , 1 years ago
Its a really easy recipe to make, a no brainer if you need something quick. I put them in the fridge to speed up the hardening time.
Aimeelady , 1 years ago
Made this with my little ones tonight - fun and delicious!
JennD107 , 1 years ago
We all love these! I use Nesquik cocoa, crunchy peanut butter, and 1 cup of coconut. Perfect!
marcieschlecht , 1 years ago
Best cookies out there.
ejpeoples , 1 years ago
This was my first attempt to make these and they turned out perfect! I left out the coconut and nuts though:) thanks for a wonderful recipe!
laceyclendening , 1 years ago
They were very good
sandyk922 , 1 years ago
They were good
Kym1 , 1 years ago
rocangel1 , 1 years ago
are these supposed to come out chewy?
nessal1711 , 1 years ago
rlglidden , 1 years ago
misty13 , 1 years ago
Ilovemel , 1 years ago
heatherhelgestad , 1 years ago
4iedgiraffe , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free