Olive Garden's Pasta E Fagioli

I have made this recipe several times and it is very good and very close to what you get at the Olive Garden. I cooked it in the pressure cooker this time, but have also cooked it on top of the stove. It makes a LOT!

(4.5, 75) 89% would make again

3608 people marked it a Favorite, 2377 people marked it a Try

Yield: 8 Servings Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: Italian   Main Ingredient: Tomatoes

Reviews

Add My Review
My family loved this! I make double batches and freeze some of it for later.
triciagarman , 10 months ago
Really good! Family loves it
sfoust822 , 1 years ago
OMG this was so good! I used a large can of tomato juice in place of the small can of V8. It helped the recipe to be more like a soup and less like thick chili. This will be my "go-to" for Football Sundays! I also made a vegetarian version for my nephew using veggie meatballs in place of the beef. Both were awesome!
Saintsgirl72 , 1 years ago
Just the best ever tasted!
Tiamo66 , 1 years ago
Very delicious! On the thicker side, almost like an italian based chili...so next time I might add some broth or some water in the last 20 minutes it has before its done. And I also sprinkled some mozzarella cheese on top :)
Jackiechan042003 , 1 years ago
My son loved it! I may have added a little too much red pepper.
nicolegory , 1 years ago
So good. Makes ALOT
kt_beth , 1 years ago
bondosob , 1 years ago
Easy and delicious. made this for my boyfriend because this soup at olive garden is his favorite, and he liked it. I also enjoyed it! It felt filling and tasty but not too heavy. All ingredients= $15
Xclareconwayx , 1 years ago
Super easy
sassyjenn71 , 1 years ago
It is gopd
deblov2cook , 1 years ago
This is really good. Real thick also, I added a cup of water and it is still thick. Need to add some broth and boost the seasoning a little.
stevematter , 1 years ago
Uses 1 can of rotel tomatos for a little kick. Delicious!!
ginap00 , 1 years ago
kar05 , 1 years ago
Definitely a hit with the family after a day of sledding!
maryjennings , 1 years ago
klynn11 , 1 years ago
I have no idea how it taste but I can't wait to try it!!!
taraspeece , 1 years ago
Added beef base and cayenne pepper for more flavor.
achristman , 1 years ago
derti , 1 years ago
Continued from my previous review: i also added about 3 tablespoons of chicken bouillon.
ICruz , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free