Reviews for 20-Minute Chicken Parmesan | BigOven

20-Minute Chicken Parmesan

Quick, easy, and delicious.

(4.6, 268) 85% would make again

18199 people marked it a Favorite, 14616 people marked it a Try Soon

Yield: 4 Servings Ready in 25 minutes

Cuisine: Italian   Main Ingredient: Chicken

Reviews

Add My Review
tcats6 , 2 days 22 hours ago
This is absolutely amazing and everyone will think you worked so hard on it! It is fairly simple. Follow the instructions without tweaking for best results :) It is so yummy and now one of my hubby's favorites.
non_yo_73 , 1 week ago
Super easy and quick to make when you follow the instructions. Tasted beautiful.
kinkka , 3 weeks ago
Great tasting and easy to make.
Twydyelliott , 1 months ago
not bad
brysonsmommy8211 , 3 months ago
This came out amazing and was so easy to make! Was able to make it withouthaving to make a run to the store. And the directions were super easy to follow. Will definitely be making this again!
SelinaPahua , 3 months ago
yum yum
Classynfabulous , 4 months ago
So delicious, thanks for sharing.
te1307 , 5 months ago
Loved it!!!! I'm sure it will be cooked over and over again at the Skeen house.
katsk22 , 6 months ago
MzSexySadie , 6 months ago
Delicious! Spaghetti noodles filled the meal with extra spaghetti sauce
reilly4202003 , 7 months ago
Turned out great!
Bchristi86 , 7 months ago
Can't wait to try it
beccachacon , 7 months ago
kiarajo , 7 months ago
My family loves this. Its so easy to make
NinjasyoXD , 7 months ago
It was very good! My husband loved it. Steamed some broccoli for the side, but it took longer than 20 minutes for sure
katiewirth13 , 7 months ago
The meal itself was delicious but the name of this recipe needs tweaking. The chicken alone takes 20 minutes but when you add the other items (spaghetti, sauce, and cheese) it is at least an hour to make. We use all fresh ingredients so my opinion may not effect everyone.
dacady , 8 months ago
Was awesome! Transfer the chicken to a casserole pan and put spaghetti sauce on top then cheese and parsley and bake at 350 while you make the spaghetti noodles. Will definitely make again.
crsgurl , 8 months ago
Very good thanks!!
RebeccaGriffith , 8 months ago
Made this tonight, it was really good
barbararolandrost , 8 months ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free