Reviews for Chicken Enchiladas with a twist | BigOven

Chicken Enchiladas with a twist

I used what I had in my pantry and came up with this delicious recipe.

(4.4, 436) 86% would make again

15757 people marked it a Favorite, 10846 people marked it a Try

Yield: 8 Servings Ready in 35 minutes

Cuisine: Mexican   Main Ingredient: Chicken

Reviews

Add My Review
Pretty good.
dharmon10 , 3 weeks ago
Love love love! Flavorful and great to reheat. This a big request. I've probably made it about 10 times and have not changed a thing.
bekahJOY , 3 months ago
FoodQueen84 , 4 months ago
Super tasty meal the whole family loves!
Jessicaschroyer12 , 6 months ago
Delicious and easy! I'm not typically a leftover fan but these were just as good the second time around! I'll be making these frequently since I'm already craving them and I just made this 5 days ago.
leannejennings , 7 months ago
Try Using corn tortillas, place them in enchilada sauce to soften easier to roll.
e25 , 8 months ago
Worked out great!
scarletbd1 , 8 months ago
I left the broth cream of soup mix and added green peppers and onions it was delish
kimjackson14 , 9 months ago
I made this tonight and it was wonderfull. my kids enjoyd it. It was a little soggy but they are Enchiladas and they are soposed to be like that.. after all you do poor sause over it.. will make it again soon. I think i might add some peppers and onions to it next time... was yummy
irene200021 , 10 months ago
I made it with chicken first then again with ground chuck, I prefer this with ground chuck.
Emilyhope , 11 months ago
very good and very easy thank yoy
cashmnty , 11 months ago
Not a fan, to mushy in the end and I dont think it was my fault, nobody liked the canned soup tastes either. Need to look some more on account I do like sauced enchiladas but this was to much.
Aimeelady , 11 months ago
I found the directions very confusing compared to other recipes on this app and the sauce was a bit watery however it tasted good over all.
Justinpodm , 11 months ago
Easy and tasty. how does it get any better than that? i do like to spice mine up a little but the basic recipe is great.
bruzer88 , 12 months ago
They're cooling a lil right now...I added a small can of green chiles to the mixture and refried beans on the tortillas....
Kimboslice1960 , 1 years ago
This looks really good I'm going to make this tomorrow!??
sindy_garcia_7509836 , 1 years ago
Very good. I added just a few things like onion, bell pepper, and seasoning. The filling was a tad 'soupy' in fact I think it would make an excellent base for an enchilada soup.
jafkitchen , 1 years ago
While I would not say that this was 'nasty' as another commented, it certainly had an.......odd taste and texture. I think it was the prepared soup AND SALSA AND enchilada sauce with melted cheese made it just too liquid. Did not go over very well, sorry to say.
Corwin26 , 1 years ago
jasicooks_ , 1 years ago
Yum! Tried this tonight and added half of a small onion chopped, and a little bit of chopped green pepper and a couple dashes off cumin :) give or take a few ingredients to make it your own. I put a lil more of some stuff according to what we like. My man looooved it! So easy, have fun with it:)
jennimariejimenez , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free