Reviews for Cherry Cream Cheese Tarts | BigOven

Cherry Cream Cheese Tarts

Wonderful little cheesecake tarts from Paula Deen. Perfect for just about any occasion.

(4.6, 137) 93% would make again

6919 people marked it a Favorite, 4571 people marked it a Try

Yield: 12 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Cream Cheese

Reviews

Add My Review
texture of my tarts is like some very rough cloth :( can somebody help? i really like the taste of it!
esse318 , 5 months ago
Very easy to make & enjoyed by my whole family
Novamanss , 7 months ago
I made them for my in-laws and they were a huge hit.
jessicaboryszewski , 7 months ago
Terrific and Easy!
breezyf , 9 months ago
brandyackley , 10 months ago
Love it! They tasted really good & it's such an easy recipe!
PatyandJoey , 11 months ago
Needed dessert for Men' group. Great taste and attractive.
SkipperMurphy , 1 years ago
it turned out great! absolutely love this recipe! such a great hit to my family and friends!
lalein , 1 years ago
TWiley80 , 1 years ago
These make a lovely dessert for parties. They are embarrassingly easy to make. Many people requested the recipe.
Porpo83 , 1 years ago
Super yummy and super easy!
jessicaunderwood , 1 years ago
Everyone loved this treat ill be making it again very soon
eleya_maureen , 1 years ago
jessicaunderwood , 1 years ago
sugerplum1696 , 1 years ago
These came out great! I wasn't sure how much mix to put in the muffin cups so I filled them to the top which worked out since the tarts fell a little in the middle, making a dip large enough for the cherry filling, and I had to bakethem for about 30-35 minutes, all and all good recipe
Jackiechan042003 , 1 years ago
Wonderful
kimuy , 1 years ago
Very easy. My guests loved having little cheesecakes with their coffee instead of a large piece they couldn't finish.
millerajm , 1 years ago
Easy to make and they taste great. Creative way to use vanilla wafers.
timgraham1 , 1 years ago
Victoria16 , 1 years ago
This was amazing. Did the recipe exactly as is. Only thing I did differently was I did 22 min instead of 20. And now everyone wants me to make more. Thank u so much for this post. It was perfect. :)
mommy2pt , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free