Reviews for Tuna Noodle Casserole (by Marianne Stanco Leal) | BigOven

Tuna Noodle Casserole (by Marianne Stanco Leal)

from my dear Sister

(4, 51) 88% would make again

2111 people marked it a Favorite, 1546 people marked it a Try

Yield: 6 Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Tuna

Reviews

Add My Review
A pretty standard tuna casserole.
ldoolan , 2 months ago
Quick to make! I seasoned the mix with a little shrimp seasoning to give it a little kick. I also subbed in potatoe chips instead of the breadcrumbs (my husband has to have it this way!), very good. I think he had three helpings!
SusanK8123 , 8 months ago
I prepared as written and it was bland and flavorless. We ended up dumping the entire casserole.
Lgrivett , 11 months ago
acbrowning , 1 years ago
simple and super gooooood!!! :)
francesscott , 1 years ago
So good! I used Greek Yogurt and Pepperjack Cheese only because I didn't have the other ingredients on hand, and it was delicious! Perfect mixture of crispy and creamy. I also made my own sourdough breadcrumbs. Something made this recipe an interesting touch of sweet :)
sharontea , 1 years ago
Would probably add peas and add more moisture by using cream of mushroom soup.
YCarter , 1 years ago
Delicious! Next time I'll add peas.
Mseudy , 1 years ago
babygirlnugent , 1 years ago
If you're substituting cream of mushroom or cream of celery (or anything else for that matter) then you aren't making the same recipe, are you? This makes the ratings totally inaccurate.
Doctorjkl , 1 years ago
Added some Greek yogurt and some Goya seasoning, tastes great!
deliccate , 1 years ago
Very good and creamy. Happy to find this for Lent! Added a bit of fresh dill delicious :)
platinumdiva , 1 years ago
Made with cream of mushroom instead of sour cream. Family liked it too!
rlandry89 , 1 years ago
I loved the taste of this but my husband felt it was bland! He preferred the tuna casserole with the cream of mushroom soup vs. sour cream. O
Monebrake , 1 years ago
My daughter loved it
caroleen , 1 years ago
Pretty good and very simple to make. I added onion powder, more pasta, and mozzarella cheese with the Parmesan.
Ange325 , 1 years ago
indiadevoe , 1 years ago
It was very good. I tweaked the seasoning just a little bit. Didn't have enough sour cream so I put a little more butter than it called for and turned out great. I will make this again.
margosederburg , 1 years ago
It's ok, but don't think I will make again. Needed something else, a little bland
stephaniehicks-gentry , 2 years ago
I love it. It was easy to prepare and good ti bring to work for lunch. But i think I baked it too long and parts of it crusted. I didnt have sour cream and milk so I used cream of mushroom - worked well too!
missmimi12345 , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free