Maybe-the-Best Yeast Rolls

Not only maybe the best, but easy too!

(4.8, 93) 88% would make again

4263 people marked it a Favorite, 2966 people marked it a Try

Yield: 24 Servings Ready in 3 hours

Cuisine: American-South   Main Ingredient: Bread

Reviews

Add My Review
We loved these rolls!! They're better than rolls that are available in stores. Thanks for another great recipe.
Novamanss , 8 months ago
Wonderful recipe
leannkepper , 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic flavor and always a huge hit! This dough also make GREAT deep dish pizza !! I used an organic brand of instant potatoes and found they truly had the best flavor !
CHEFTERP , 9 months ago
I love these rolls they are so good and they are easy to make.
tasha_waters_75 , 1 years ago
I made these tonight and they turned out so good. It was the first time I had ever attempted making homemade rolls so I wasn't expecting anything, but they were sweet and delicious like the Hawaiian rolls are.
chansman , 1 years ago
Came out great. Better than others I have tried.
dmcmil4911 , 1 years ago
was VERY good!
debmoseley , 1 years ago
Able to make with regular kitchen items! I don't own a kitchen-aid mixer and I love that these rolls come out GREAT using a regular mixer and my 2 hands.
cberryman , 1 years ago
Juicylips1111 , 1 years ago
BEST rolls ever! This is much easier than many other recipes and believe it or not, it's gives you results far better than you can imagine!! absolutely love this, thanks for posting!
Banumpkin , 1 years ago
Making these right now. The first batch has already been devoured. These are amazing.
stormifeltenz , 1 years ago
chocopiefreak , 1 years ago
I'm going to try this one day. My family eats alot of.bread. Mine never come out the way I want them too! Great review s definitely will make these.
lkolec , 1 years ago
Made for Easter 2013 - very good!
carrfamlin , 1 years ago
pbirk614 , 1 years ago
1sexyrobin , 1 years ago
I've never baked in my life & I tried this,and everyone loved it.. My husband definitely wants me to add them to our Meals list!!!
lotz2bluvd , 1 years ago
These come out great, very simple to make and delicious.
Epianolady , 1 years ago
melindalou , 1 years ago
these are the best, no maybe about it. I tend to make a lot of rolls these are now my go to rolls.
hilemanhouse , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free