Pork Tenderloin with Balsamic Cranberry Sauce

Easy Elegant Meal

(4.5, 43) 93% would make again

1744 people marked it a Favorite, 1395 people marked it a Try

Yield: 3 Ready in 40 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Pork Tenderloin

Reviews

Add My Review
So easy yet tastes great and so tender, yes needs more time for the pork, but so fast for such a great roast.
acldlw , 1 years ago

This Recipe was very good! The sauce was amazing. If you cook it a little longer it will thicken up! Love it! My boyfriend really enjoyed it!
erika_harding_7 , 1 years ago

Meh just ok. Took longer than 10 mins. Wasn't a fan of the sauce really but my fiancé linked it
Jmlehmann11 , 1 years ago

I agree with another reviewer, it took about 20 min to get to 155 internal temp. I really like the combination of sweet and sour. Served with Jasmine rice. We will definitely have this dish again.
bcoutlaw , 2 years ago

Excellent! I do find I need to cook it a few minutes longer in the oven, but it always comes out PERFECT!
jsnider , 2 years ago

Damn good!
chanchoskitchen , 2 years ago

Absolutely fantastic! My 4 yr and 18 month loved it too. Served it with roasted rosemary sweet potatoes. It made A LOT of sauce for our pork chops (had that on hand not a tenderloin). I have put it in the freezer for the next time. Thank you very much for sharing!!!!M
Arvan43 , 2 years ago

twisted1331 , 2 years ago

Very nice!
redbird459 , 2 years ago

desygirot , 2 years ago

Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free