Pork Tenderloin with Balsamic Cranberry Sauce

Easy Elegant Meal

(4.5, 43) 93% would make again

1741 people marked it a Favorite, 1388 people marked it a Try

Yield: 3 Ready in 40 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Pork Tenderloin

Reviews

Add My Review
So easy yet tastes great and so tender, yes needs more time for the pork, but so fast for such a great roast.
acldlw , 11 months ago
This Recipe was very good! The sauce was amazing. If you cook it a little longer it will thicken up! Love it! My boyfriend really enjoyed it!
erika_harding_7 , 1 years ago
Meh just ok. Took longer than 10 mins. Wasn't a fan of the sauce really but my fiancé linked it
Jmlehmann11 , 1 years ago
I agree with another reviewer, it took about 20 min to get to 155 internal temp. I really like the combination of sweet and sour. Served with Jasmine rice. We will definitely have this dish again.
bcoutlaw , 1 years ago
Excellent! I do find I need to cook it a few minutes longer in the oven, but it always comes out PERFECT!
jsnider , 1 years ago
Damn good!
chanchoskitchen , 1 years ago
Absolutely fantastic! My 4 yr and 18 month loved it too. Served it with roasted rosemary sweet potatoes. It made A LOT of sauce for our pork chops (had that on hand not a tenderloin). I have put it in the freezer for the next time. Thank you very much for sharing!!!!M
Arvan43 , 1 years ago
twisted1331 , 1 years ago
Very nice!
redbird459 , 1 years ago
desygirot , 1 years ago
Made it for New Year's Eve dinner and it was an all around hit from kids to adults!
Mariaalfaro , 1 years ago
Wonderful and easy recipe. I substituted mango chutney for the cranberry sauce, and added flour at the end to thicken the reduction. It was perfect. Don't over cook the pork - 10 min for 1 lb is enough.
nvaid , 2 years ago
Amazing recipe hubby's favorite. I use 1/4 tspn of dry spice instead of fresh. But boy is it yummy!
angelalaw , 2 years ago
Delicious! Great flavor and very easy to make
Milloy87 , 2 years ago
EXCELLENT sauce and a nice quick way to prepare the tenderloin.
nicwildeman , 2 years ago
Favyum
cgladwell , 2 years ago
This is delicious and worthwhile!
erinmackie , 2 years ago
Chillybones , 2 years ago
OMG!!! This recipe is my boyfriend 's favorite!! Mine too!!
A-M , 2 years ago
Delicious and interesting! I was a novice cooker when I tried this and it was a blast to make and serve. Highly recommend!
erinmackie , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free