Reviews for Chicken Pot Pie Casserole | BigOven

Chicken Pot Pie Casserole

This is a super quick middle of the week dinner that is safe (everyone loves it), and full of veggies, so it's *mostly* good for us! :D

(4.7, 122) 91% would make again

4730 people marked it a Favorite, 3694 people marked it a Try

Yield: 8 Servings Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Chicken

Reviews

Add My Review
I made this for supper tonight and it was really good. I will be making this again for sure.
susieq_64 , 1 months ago
Great recipe. Since I don't like veg all I use a frozen veggie blend with corn, broccoli cauliflower and red peppers.
Liz_m , 2 months ago
Great! My child asked for a third helping haha
Nickels1985 , 2 months ago
It's not easy to get my 3 year old to eat veggies so when I saw this I figured I would give it a try. She devoured it! Hubby loved it to! Thank you!
Kmariemix , 5 months ago
Nikki1p , 7 months ago
Such a favorite with my family! It's also great to share for loved ones who are sick, just had a baby, etc.
lblossom , 7 months ago
Best Chicken Pot Pie recipe I've made yet! This was super easy, and yummy! My 5 year old said, "I love your chicken pot pie, Mommy." So, it's a hit with everyone. I will definitely be keeping this recipe. :-)
lorieichstedt , 7 months ago
wendyw2 , 8 months ago
So easy and delicious!
karen447 , 9 months ago
amyterokowskie , 10 months ago
My family really liked this meal. It is a favorite.
joebarton , 11 months ago
Big hit with the 10-year old boy (We adults enjoyed it as well)!! Instead of bisquick, I used Pillsbury Grands for the topping. When I make it again - and I will be, I'd put the topping on about midway through the cooking time. I'd also get the frozen vegetables heated up prior to putting into the filling. Also I'm going to try individual ramekins along with a real pie crust - probably something pre-made (Pillsbury). Overall, a wonderful and very easy recipe!!
nclangeek , 11 months ago
Amazing dinner fast and cheap to make!
ArielleJ , 11 months ago
Really tasty even using tofu instead of chicken.
ksimpson2006 , 11 months ago
Quick, easy, and tasted great!
STbre , 12 months ago
marie0717 , 1 years ago
arlene626 , 1 years ago
Better than a restaurant! Thanks for sharing!
Aknouff , 1 years ago
So good!! So simple and tasty!! I was pleasantly surprised...this is a keeper!!
Lagerveld , 1 years ago
Excellent and easy, just as good as restaurant pot pie!
Investt1234 , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free