Reviews for Easy Peanut Butter Cookies | BigOven
Easy Peanut Butter Cookies
These cookies were easy and tasted great!
photo by Dancedisco Give a medal for this photo

Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

This is an easy cheap peanut butter cookie recipe. Only 3 ingredients!! Try it you'll love these rich delicious cookies. Try adding a cup of M&Ms or chocolate chips to change it up.

(4.5, 185) 83% would make again

4476 people marked it a Favorite, 2826 people marked it a Try

Yield: 6 Servings Ready in 18 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Peanut Butter

Reviews

Add My Review
I had to put 6 tea spoons of plain flour into the mixture as it would not all come together. But it is very very easy to make an a nice recipe to work with. Finished result - (taste): horrible. I don't know it was because the recipe was wrong or it was because I put flour in in to make it come together. But it is a recipe I won't be making again.
abbiesxo , 1 week ago
Very good and easy
rehemamsimbe , 4 weeks ago
These tasted okay, but did come out a bit oily and had a slightly gritty texture. I added a dash of cinnamon and a splash of vanilla for some more flavor and reduced the sugar to 3/4 cup (half brown half white) based on other reviews. The cookies still came out a bit too sweet for my taste. I can see where the brand of peanut butter used might make a difference. Peanut butter cookies with flour are definitely better tasting and have a better texture as well.
ees55 , 1 months ago
They are really good
ashley1816 , 2 months ago
I just made them and I used Reese's peanut butter and they was so yummy. I will always make them this way.
Taylor412 , 2 months ago
I think something is missing???
thebigred67 , 2 months ago
Been making these cookies awhile and my family loves them so easy to make.
bittersweet1970 , 2 months ago
These are the most easiest cookies to make! I have made them the regular way and also once adding a tbs of brown sugar and 1-2 oz of chocolate chips! Absolutely amazing!!
dwaydonaldson , 4 months ago
Super easy and delicious! I even tried dipping one side of them in melted chocolate chips for extra sweetness!
milliemay1 , 5 months ago
slgjlg1015 , 6 months ago
*so ( stupid auto correct)
sk8ergrl111 , 6 months ago
This is a super easy way to make peanut butter cookies. The last time I used this recipe, the cookies lasted less than 24 hours.
annalane1 , 7 months ago
Does anyone know the nutrition information on these?
Jessicazoll22 , 7 months ago
These turned out much better than I expected.Very good! Only 3 ingredients...wow! I baked them for about 11 min. Next time I may add a tbsp of flour to reduce the minor grainy texture; which did not take away from these cookies at all. These definatley satisfied the sweet tooth.
mogriff1 , 7 months ago
This is nice i love them !!
Raynettejoy , 8 months ago
So soft and yummy! I used about half a cup of sugar, teaspoon of vanilla, 1/4 teaspoon of cinnamon, and chocolate chips!!! This was super easy and quick to make, will make again. :)
Jackiechan042003 , 8 months ago
This was my first time making peanut butter cookies it tuned out so good l had to make 3 batches the kids lived them ...
quebanks , 8 months ago
It was easy and turned out great
jess1804 , 8 months ago
Poopey , 8 months ago
These are really good. This recipe has been my main PB Cookie recipe for years. Except I also add 1tsp vanilla. You have to be careful not to leave them in the oven for too long. They are really easy to burn, but the flavor is excellent.
lisamarr-turner , 8 months ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free