Easy Peanut Butter Cookies
These cookies were easy and tasted great!
photo by Dancedisco Give a medal for this photo

Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

This is an easy cheap peanut butter cookie recipe. Only 3 ingredients!! Try it you'll love these rich delicious cookies. Try adding a cup of M&Ms or chocolate chips to change it up.

(4.5, 187) 83% would make again

4560 people marked it a Favorite, 2884 people marked it a Try

Yield: 6 Servings Ready in 18 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Peanut Butter

Reviews

Add My Review
I absolutely love this recipe. I also took the advice on the comments and used 3/4 cups of sugar and added two tea spoons of vanilla extract and the results are absolutely delicious. Thank you for posting this recipe.
shanikahoward7 , 1 week ago
Good simple recipe. I followed everyone's instructions and used less sugar however I wish I would have added some vanilla extract like others suggested.
shanikahoward7 , 3 weeks ago
I had to put 6 tea spoons of plain flour into the mixture as it would not all come together. But it is very very easy to make an a nice recipe to work with. Finished result - (taste): horrible. I don't know it was because the recipe was wrong or it was because I put flour in in to make it come together. But it is a recipe I won't be making again.
abbiesxo , 1 months ago
Very good and easy
rehemamsimbe , 2 months ago
These tasted okay, but did come out a bit oily and had a slightly gritty texture. I added a dash of cinnamon and a splash of vanilla for some more flavor and reduced the sugar to 3/4 cup (half brown half white) based on other reviews. The cookies still came out a bit too sweet for my taste. I can see where the brand of peanut butter used might make a difference. Peanut butter cookies with flour are definitely better tasting and have a better texture as well.
ees55 , 2 months ago
They are really good
ashley1816 , 3 months ago
I just made them and I used Reese's peanut butter and they was so yummy. I will always make them this way.
Taylor412 , 3 months ago
I think something is missing???
thebigred67 , 3 months ago
Been making these cookies awhile and my family loves them so easy to make.
bittersweet1970 , 3 months ago
These are the most easiest cookies to make! I have made them the regular way and also once adding a tbs of brown sugar and 1-2 oz of chocolate chips! Absolutely amazing!!
dwaydonaldson , 5 months ago
Super easy and delicious! I even tried dipping one side of them in melted chocolate chips for extra sweetness!
milliemay1 , 7 months ago
slgjlg1015 , 7 months ago
*so ( stupid auto correct)
sk8ergrl111 , 8 months ago
This is a super easy way to make peanut butter cookies. The last time I used this recipe, the cookies lasted less than 24 hours.
annalane1 , 8 months ago
Does anyone know the nutrition information on these?
Jessicazoll22 , 8 months ago
These turned out much better than I expected.Very good! Only 3 ingredients...wow! I baked them for about 11 min. Next time I may add a tbsp of flour to reduce the minor grainy texture; which did not take away from these cookies at all. These definatley satisfied the sweet tooth.
mogriff1 , 9 months ago
This is nice i love them !!
Raynettejoy , 9 months ago
So soft and yummy! I used about half a cup of sugar, teaspoon of vanilla, 1/4 teaspoon of cinnamon, and chocolate chips!!! This was super easy and quick to make, will make again. :)
Jackiechan042003 , 9 months ago
This was my first time making peanut butter cookies it tuned out so good l had to make 3 batches the kids lived them ...
quebanks , 9 months ago
It was easy and turned out great
jess1804 , 9 months ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free