Reviews for Oven Baked Zucchini Chips | BigOven
Oven Baked Zucchini Chips
Oven Baked "Fried" Zucchini chips
photo by franandal Give a medal for this photo

Oven Baked Zucchini Chips

A great way to eat "fried" chips and eat healthy at the same time. Serve these with wings or sliders as a side or as an appetizer as shown.

(4.4, 31) 73% would make again

2675 people marked it a Favorite, 2321 people marked it a Try

Yield: 4 Ready in 50 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Zucchini

Reviews

Add My Review
diannemicalizzi , 1 years ago
Yummy
Nissaedmonds , 1 years ago
cinnamon1992 , 1 years ago
viana , 1 years ago
erinmccoy , 1 years ago
So easy. Turned out great.
electrajonez , 2 years ago
Used ground up Ritz crackers instead of bread crumbs. Was quite tasty with ranch dressing
michaelreynolds , 2 years ago
b222th , 2 years ago
These were good but I couldn't get the bread crumbs to stick well with milk. I used egg instead and dipped in flour first.
tmontes33 , 2 years ago
buterfl361 , 2 years ago
mjcalloway89 , 2 years ago
These are awesome! Thanks!
gothdragon , 2 years ago
Delicious! I have to try them on my anti veggie hubby, but they are a really good snack. I added some flax seed for omegas. I used ranch.
hbrn32 , 2 years ago
This was fun! Next time I'll make the slices a little thicker. It was a lot of work with really thin slices :) My toddler loved them!!
Minerva79 , 2 years ago
Maybe I don't like zucchini as much as I thought, but it was okay. The chips didn't turn out as crispy so I recommend baking on 450 degrees. Also, it was missing a little flavor for my taste. I'd play around with the seasonings...
claud_dela , 2 years ago
ireneest , 2 years ago
Very good!! We will do this again! My family loved them and actually ate all of them!
ndryates , 2 years ago
Tried these cause we love courgette and always looking for more interesting things to do with them. Be warned very moreish!
SuebyDoo , 2 years ago
Try using 1/2 panko and 1/2 regular bread crumbs. I use this combo for alot of things
Melissa112781 , 2 years ago
Nom nom :)
kcuedek , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free