Reviews for Top Secret Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies | BigOven
Top Secret Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies
So good I wish there were some left!
photo by Give a medal for this photo

Top Secret Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try this Top Secret Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies recipe, or contribute your own. "Desserts" and "Cookies" are two tags used to describe Top Secret Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies.

(4.2, 44) 86% would make again

2448 people marked it a Favorite, 1425 people marked it a Try Soon

Yield: 30 Servings Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Cookies

Add My Review
They were flat and were so under cooked in 9 minutes. Didn't like them at all...
dustyadams , 7 months ago
Best cookies I've ever made
Malibumal2 , 10 months ago
Not quite Mrs. Fields, but they do taste good. They come out flat if you follow the recipe. It calls for 2 eggs, so I added a 1/4 C of flour, and it helped. If I make these again, I will follow the recipe, but use only 1 egg.
Twistedmama , 11 months ago
Lindsay0 , 1 years ago
twisted1331 , 1 years ago
RachHale , 1 years ago
Made with my 10 yr old grandson Had fun making them and the were Yummy
Ken10658 , 1 years ago
Wonderful recipe. I used bars and chopped them to a chunky size. It's now the family favorite!
cmady , 1 years ago
The best cookie EVER!!! Yum :) Tysm
Lbchula153 , 1 years ago
I will pass on this one. The recipe is not clear or complete. The cookies come out flat and dont look good to serve on a dish. (kids I supose dont care how they look). I dont think Mrs.Field would want her name on these.
pvhamilton , 2 years ago
I am wary of recipes for cookies that are not my mother's, but this was great. :)
Sarahbfitzgerald , 2 years ago
Very good but i've made these twice and they always come out pretty flat. Flat, but still delicious. I'm going to make some right now!
nancymaster , 2 years ago
This cookie recipe always turns out awesome for me. I use it as a base dough for more than just chocolate chip cookies. The dough is great with white chocolate chips and macadamia nuts as well. Love it..
bcarnell507 , 2 years ago
A bit bland & my kids didnt really like them!
Birlow , 2 years ago
Don't think mine turned out too well
Cheekygirl1984 , 2 years ago
Great recipe!! I just tried it and my kids love it. Will make another one again but next time, will add some nuts. Thanks for sharing this recipe
Klairenkath , 2 years ago
These cookies are sooooo amazing. I used milk chocolate chips and they tasted great. Thanks for posting. I plan on trying m&ms. Thanks again.
Joeswife2011 , 2 years ago
Sooooooooooo yummy!!! I actually used regular sweet butter, the recipe didn't specify but I know a lot of cookie recipes use ur salted ones. I made chocolate chip and white chocolate macadamia nuts. Thank you for the recipe
Tasanee1004 , 2 years ago
Turned out great!! Ran low on brown sugar substituted the white and still bake and tasted like heaven!!
KassieHanson , 2 years ago
Made these for my wife and daughter. They loved them! I give this 5 stars!
medijake , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free