Best Ever Banana Muffins #1

Try this Best Ever Banana Muffins #1 recipe, or contribute your own. "" and "marchtop25june-top25" are two tags used to describe Best Ever Banana Muffins #1.

(4.6, 339) 93% would make again

8790 people marked it a Favorite, 6398 people marked it a Try

Yield: 12 Ready in 45 minutes

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Banana

Reviews

Add My Review
Easy to make and delicious! The salt is an interesting twist :) thank you
Lamyaezzeldin , 1 months ago

cari1987 , 1 months ago

So fast, easy and taste super yummy!
traceypedersen , 2 months ago

Best banana muffin recipe I have ever tried. Like most I used a cup of flour instead of 3/4 cup. Turned out perfect. They didn't last a day and I doubled the recipe. My yield was 20 muffins. Friends and family gobbled them up. Everyone loved them.
aviator4245 , 2 months ago

I used 1/4 cup sugar and 1/4 cup Splenda. Replace the butter with coconut oil and used unsweetened coconut milk instead of evaporated milk. Also sprinkled the top with brown sugar before baking. Very good muffins
SigP938 , 3 months ago

5stars..after.. I did change it a little, add a cup of flour instead of the recommended; and a teaspoon of vanilla and some cinnamon. I did add the brown sugar on top. Soo moist and just the right amount of sweet.
maddexray , 3 months ago

132-0303 , 3 months ago

I made this recipe almost exactly following the recipe, except I added an extra 1/4 cup of flour (after reading some comments about mixture being too wet) and 1 tsp of vanilla. They turned out excellent!
divinesweetz , 3 months ago

Jabre , 3 months ago

Made these and we loved it!!! Certainly the best
amasco , 4 months ago

Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free