Reviews for Birds Nest (Eggs and Toast) | BigOven

Birds Nest (Eggs and Toast)

Try this Birds Nest (Eggs and Toast) recipe, or contribute your own. "Eggs" and "Breakfast" are two tags used to describe Birds Nest (Eggs and Toast).

(4.6, 87) 84% would make again

2231 people marked it a Favorite, 1396 people marked it a Try

Yield: 3 Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Eggs

Reviews

Add My Review
A bit of ground cinnamon on the first side. Honey or syrup on the last side topped with some cheese. Delicious!
Kropaczewski , 7 months ago
jjjenks , 1 years ago
Great! I have to stress "light " butter. Don't use too much. Also, you may want to fry one side for a minute, then flip it to put the egg on. That way both sides are done and its sunny side up
leahmichelle3 , 1 years ago
susan293 , 1 years ago
This was a lot better than i thought it would be!
mpercoco , 1 years ago
Very easy to make, and very tasty!
MrsMaynard , 1 years ago
I remember cooking this all the time for when i needed to be at school by 0645. I absolutly enjoy this meal.
iheartcrochet , 1 years ago
Dannyc2 , 1 years ago
lorinicholas , 1 years ago
My mom and grandma have made this for me since I was little, boyfriend never had had it and now requests all the time :)
Tiffanie2300 , 1 years ago
jmol15 , 1 years ago
big hit in my house
westhri , 2 years ago
echoone78 , 2 years ago
Boyfriend said it was Bomb! :)
ashniru , 2 years ago
wamocort , 2 years ago
So good! Kids loved it! Keeper
patriciamonroy , 2 years ago
Awesome way to have eggs and toast!!! I love this recipe :)
Querian , 2 years ago
So simple, and so good!
Chris765 , 2 years ago
my family has called them one eyed jacks :) been in our family for years!
amberlynnwoodard , 2 years ago
This was hawt. I maxxed out and banged this. EPIC
Orgazmo , 2 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free