Reviews for Baked Garlic Cheese Mashed Potatoes | BigOven

Baked Garlic Cheese Mashed Potatoes

Easy to make and surprisingly tasty way to pep up mashed potatoes.

(4.2, 45) 87% would make again

2950 people marked it a Favorite, 1974 people marked it a Try

Yield: 8 Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Potatoes

Reviews

Add My Review
Lolath90 , 1 months ago
I love it :-)'
myovenbassoom , 7 months ago
blackrose95 , 7 months ago
Three cheese? I count 2, pluse sour cream.
judiu , 7 months ago
Always looking for a new way to make mashed potatoes. Having this tonight & will let you know what we think of the recipe. Thanks for posting it.
Duster77 , 7 months ago
Very good although they could be a bit creamier
Jreed26244 , 7 months ago
How do you measure garlic , parsley & cheese in mls?
MaryHoyle , 8 months ago
katie866 , 8 months ago
Made these for Christmas dinner. Absolutely amazing!! Husband won't stop raving about them.
dallasdanger , 9 months ago
I made these last year at Thanksgiving. I added a bit more garlic but other than that everyone loved just them! Reviewing the recipe to add items to my grocery list for this year! These are Tatars a band mom and working mom can only make on special occasions!!
Tuggusone , 9 months ago
Great! Husband loved this! I used about half the amount of butter that the recipe called for and added a splash of 2% milk to make up for the consistency. Will definitely make this again!
Lab1119 , 11 months ago
ryuden819 , 1 years ago
Served it at Thanksgiving everyone loved it!
Jescat1 , 1 years ago
jessi4395 , 1 years ago
WOW!! What else can I say, these are some of the best I have ever had. thanks for this one, I will be fixing this one again soon.
Infotechman , 1 years ago
Tangelasb , 1 years ago
Awesome recipe ...I added cilantro and chives and used red potatoes and dash of sea salt...again awesome thank you!!
Dreadedox , 1 years ago
I made this tonight for my family including my in-laws; EVERYONE loved them!!!! My kids are VERY picky and they both wanted seconds.
markgooch , 1 years ago
Nasty! Way to much cream cheese over powers the potatoes
Rachaelann2011 , 1 years ago
staceylynnfloyd , 1 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free