Pudding Mix Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try this Pudding Mix Chocolate Chip Cookies recipe, or contribute your own. "" and "Chocolate" are two tags used to describe Pudding Mix Chocolate Chip Cookies.

(4.6, 34) 91% would make again

1957 people marked it a Favorite, 1207 people marked it a Try

Yield: 1 Ready in 1 hour

Cuisine: American   Main Ingredient: Chocolate

Reviews

Add My Review
Just made these cookies with white chocolate pudding. These were great.
1DoreenK , 11 months ago
jabelon , 1 years ago
Tastes great and easy!
surfingrits , 1 years ago
The texture of these cookies is perfect, if you like soft, slight chew... The flavor is off. It's flat, bland. It needs salt (I added a teaspoon, it helped), but it needs something else to round out the flavors. The dough is very thick, which is not a drawback, but more something to be aware of, thicker than many other cookie dough recipes.
pdxalicia , 1 years ago
snow4132 , 1 years ago
Came our great! Made these for Christmas. I used red and green chocolate morsels. Easy recipe and a big hit with everyone. This is going to be part of my Christmas cookie tray every year now.
am101827 , 1 years ago
Loved it!!
snickerz933 , 1 years ago
emli01 , 1 years ago
These cookies turned out PERFECTLY! I used chocolate pudding mix to make chocolate-chocolate chip cookies. I used Ghiardelli semi sweet chips (which IMO are the best to use for full chocolate flavor). I baked for 10 minutes and they turned out so chocolatey and chewy! Will definitely make again!
mogriff1 , 1 years ago
These are delicious, I've made them many times before I found the recipe here on big oven. Made them again today but I'm anxious to try them with the chocolate pudding. Very Good!
kc8rzk , 1 years ago
Love it! Delicious and easy to make!
MammaTay , 2 years ago
Best chocolate chip cookies ever.
JessH5 , 2 years ago
These were very easy to make and tasty. I think I may try butterscotch pudding with butterbrickle pieces the next time.
barbara01 , 2 years ago
My mom used to make these when I was a kid. It is by far my favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe. I also like to switch them up and use butterscotch chips with chocolate pudding.
artlyn18 , 2 years ago
Very good and very easy to make!
Allycat413fishie , 2 years ago
I followed recipe exactly and these cookies while good, weren't anything extravagant as I had read from the other reviews I assumed it might be the pudding mix or even the flavor.
xxemmalaxx , 2 years ago
My brother and stepfather absolutely love these cookies to the point I got yelled at for taking the platter away! Great recipe, will use again.
Monroexx , 2 years ago
Really good my husband loves them!!!
Mom0fSix , 3 years ago
One of the best cookies ever!!!
Nugg3t , 3 years ago
These cookies are yummy, yummy in the tummy, tummy. From the kids to the adults the platter was bare!!!
4x4 , 3 years ago
Add unlimited recipes. Organize in custom folders. Find recipes for your diet. Try BigOven Pro Free